your ZTV Team

ZTV Broadcast Services Team

With over twenty years of experience in the Film & Television equipment rental industry. Our Team prides itself on having the gear for your every need and unparalleled customer service.

We are excited in hearing from you!

Steve Zajaczkiwsky
Owner

steve@ztvbroadcast.com

Tamara Bruce
Operations Specialist

tamara@ztvbroadcast.com

Henry Pinnock
Rentals Manager

henry@ztvbroadcast.com

Joe Freitas
Business Development

joe@ztvbroadcast.com

Nicholas Mammoliti
System Technician

nicholas@ztvbroadcast.com

ZTV Broadcast Services Inc.

288 Judson Street, Unit 4
Toronto, Ontario M8Z 5T6
Office: 416-251-3699

rentals@ztvbroadcast.com